Testimonials

We are very satisfied with your service and highly recommend Higgins real estate for their outstanding customer service.

Dear Patrick First we wish to offer our sincere gratitude for your amazingly beautiful agent Lorraine Johnston and your team. With a great pleasure we announce that we were lucky enough to meet such a pleasant, kind and supportive real estate agent buying our first property in Australia. Lorraine is a very knowledgeable, prompt, responsive […]

Dear Patrick

First we wish to offer our sincere gratitude for your amazingly beautiful agent Lorraine Johnston and your team. With a great pleasure we announce that we were lucky enough to meet such a pleasant, kind and supportive real estate agent buying our first property in Australia. Lorraine is a very knowledgeable, prompt, responsive and followed through. She is an asset to Higgins Real estate. Thank you very much Lorraine. Appreciate all your kind and professional assistance.     We are very satisfied with your service and highly recommend Higgins real estate for their outstanding customer service.    Shalika and Dilini  12/12/18


Wow! What a pleasure to find a Real Estate Agent that really gets you and what your needs are.

Wow! What a pleasure to find a Real Estate Agent that really gets you and what your needs are. I found Jacky Jezercic at Higgins Real Estate Lismore. More truthfully she found me because she letter dropped me at the moment I decided to sell.     Jacky is a warm and pleasant woman but importantly she […]

Wow! What a pleasure to find a Real Estate Agent that really gets you and what your needs are. I found Jacky Jezercic at Higgins Real Estate Lismore. More truthfully she found me because she letter dropped me at the moment I decided to sell.     Jacky is a warm and pleasant woman but importantly she is really honest; tells you exactly what is happening in the market and specifically how your sale is progressing. She’s an excellent communicator and is really professional in dealing with all parties. I trusted her from Day one.  I was really taken with Jacky’s enthusiasm, it was almost if my home was hers; and what a hard worker! She toiled tirelessly on my sale and was genuinely delighted when we achieved our goals.  Jacky is so well backed up by the experience of principal, Patrick Higgins. Patrick’s feedback on  how the market works and vitally, how my property was being viewed by the market was essential to this very successful enterprise.      J Spaeth  6/12/18


I would recommend Lorraine and Higgins Real Estate to anyone wishing to sell their home.

When I first met Lorraine, I found her to be very open and responsive to my questions as to how my home would be sold.      I liked the –No Open Home Inspections –this was a great idea , as they are more often , a complete waste of time for the home seller and agent. […]

When I first met Lorraine, I found her to be very open and responsive to my questions as to how my home would be sold.      I liked the –No Open Home Inspections –this was a great idea , as they are more often , a complete waste of time for the home seller and agent.

As my home was in excellent condition , and presented well ( in Lorraine’s opinion) , it went on the market Monday, I had an offer Thursday night of that week, which I accepted as it was for the price I wanted.

My only comment, is that family and friends have said– the photos of my house on the web, a wide angle camera should have been used as it did not do justice to my open plan home. I might add, that I did agree to the photos being used on the web.   I would recommend Lorraine and Higgins Real Estate to anyone wishing to sell their home.    C.Ryan 27/11/18


Great Agent, Super Helpful.

As it was our first time buying, Lorraine went above and beyond for us and made sure the process when as smoothly as possible, she was always happy to take my call and answered all my questions clearly no matter how many times I asked, it was an absolute pleasure to go through Lorraine and […]

As it was our first time buying, Lorraine went above and beyond for us and made sure the process when as smoothly as possible, she was always happy to take my call and answered all my questions clearly no matter how many times I asked, it was an absolute pleasure to go through Lorraine and I would defiantly recommend her to anyone.    25/11/18 – T. Eyears


Very good agent

 The sale of our house was done in a very short period, and for very close to the price we wanted due to the professionalism and quality of the people working in this firm.     N & M De Vries  29 Oct 2018  

 The sale of our house was done in a very short period, and for very close to the price we wanted due to the professionalism and quality of the people working in this firm.     N & M De Vries  29 Oct 2018  


Friendly and honest

 Patrick was extremely friendly and honest! We would highly recommend.    M & N Rodda  13 Nov 2018 —

 Patrick was extremely friendly and honest! We would highly recommend.    M & N Rodda  13 Nov 2018



Great agent

Very helpful and easy to talk to.  Willing to go the extra mile when necessary.      R. De Certo & K Allen, Goonellabah – 04/10/2018

Very helpful and easy to talk to.  Willing to go the extra mile when necessary.      R. De Certo & K Allen, Goonellabah – 04/10/2018


Very helpful!

Lorraine was very helpful, friendly and easy to work with, it was wonderful to have her assistance to make the process of buying our new home easier. Thank you!     Yann Riou & Tegan Smith –  07/10/2018.

Lorraine was very helpful, friendly and easy to work with, it was wonderful to have her assistance to make the process of buying our new home easier. Thank you!     Yann Riou & Tegan Smith –  07/10/2018.


Best Agent eva!!

Pat made the process of finding the right buyer for our property simple and time effective. No drawn out open houses, just matched the right buyer to our home. I would recommend Higgins real estate to seller and purchasers.    P & P Hilliard  7/9/18


Pat made the process of finding the right buyer for our property simple and time effective.


No drawn out open houses, just matched the right buyer to our home.


I would recommend Higgins real estate to seller and purchasers.    P & P Hilliard  7/9/18


Excellent support from Higgins R/E

Thank you Lorraine for your assistance in the purchase of my new home. I found all staff very helpful, polite & ready to go out of their way to make the process easier. I would recommend Lorraine & the team at Higgins. Thank you.    Rozanne O’Neill   23 August 2018


Thank you Lorraine for your assistance in the purchase of my new home. I found all staff very helpful, polite & ready to go out of their way to make the process easier. I would recommend Lorraine & the team at Higgins. Thank you.    Rozanne O’Neill   23 August 2018

Exceptional service in all areas

Patrick and Luke’s customer service was excellent not only during the time our property was being leased but during the recent sale process. We would recommend Higgins real Estate Lismore for both rental agents and buying/selling of properties. Exceptional service in all areas.     11 Aug 2018 – Jane & Neil Edwards

Patrick and Luke’s customer service was excellent not only during the time our property was being leased but during the recent sale process. We would recommend Higgins real Estate Lismore for both rental agents and buying/selling of properties. Exceptional service in all areas.     11 Aug 2018 – Jane & Neil Edwards


Great Agent-we recommend Higgins all the way!

We are very happy with our experience with Higgins, Patrick has been very helpful and always available when we needed him to be. Not a bad word to say, we recommend Higgins all the way!     FliFullerMarine – 10 August 2018


We are very happy with our experience with Higgins, Patrick has been very helpful and always available when we needed him to be. Not a bad word to say, we recommend Higgins all the way!     FliFullerMarine – 10 August 2018

Well recommended

I have just downsized to a smaller house, the first major purchase I have made since my husband’s death. I expected maximum stress, but found Patrick and his team were absolutely professional, kept me totally informed and went well beyond my expectations. I would thoroughly recommend this agency for it’s care, integrity and depth of […]

I have just downsized to a smaller house, the first major purchase I have made since my husband’s death. I expected maximum stress, but found Patrick and his team were absolutely professional, kept me totally informed and went well beyond my expectations. I would thoroughly recommend this agency for it’s care, integrity and depth of knowledge.  12 Aug 2018 – Barbara Miller


Made It So Easy!

Ellie made it super easy for us buying our first house! She kept us up to date on the progress and answered all our questions! Thanks so much!    12 Aug 2018 – K Power

Ellie made it super easy for us buying our first house! She kept us up to date on the progress and answered all our questions! Thanks so much!    12 Aug 2018 – K Power


Great Agent

Lorraine is a great agent.    The sale process went well.    A Bennett 29/7/18

Lorraine is a great agent.    The sale process went well.    A Bennett 29/7/18


Fantastic Agent

We recently purchased our first home through Lorraine at Higgins Real Estate Lismore.  Lorraine was excellent to deal with from day one.  She went above and beyond for us and guided us through the whole process.   Lorraine kept in tough with u at every step of the way and was always a pleasure to contact.  […]

We recently purchased our first home through Lorraine at Higgins Real Estate Lismore.  Lorraine was excellent to deal with from day one.  She went above and beyond for us and guided us through the whole process.   Lorraine kept in tough with u at every step of the way and was always a pleasure to contact.  Lorraine is professional, very friendly and we have no hesitation in recommending her.   T.Flaherty-Tordoff & E.Anderson 12/7/18


The most professional Real Estate agent I have ever dealt with.

Well which word would I use to describe the service I received from Patrick the owner of Higgins Real Estate, of course it would be EXCELLENT AND ALSO A +. I would like to take this opportunity to thank Patrick very much for all his hard work and time spent on selling my property, he […]

Well which word would I use to describe the service I received from Patrick the owner of Higgins Real Estate, of course it would be EXCELLENT AND ALSO A +.


I would like to take this opportunity to thank Patrick very much for all his hard work and time spent on selling my property, he is by far the most professional Real Estate agent I have ever dealt with.


He is a people’s person, very friendly, great personality you feel you have known him for years. Very few if any like him in the Real Estate business.


I was very impressed with the weekly emails and phone calls and calling personally to keep me informed where we were at with the sales progress.


Another plus for Patrick that no other agent ever did was help me to get railings replaced at my property after asking 7 different trades people if they would do the job. Only 1 gave me a quote which was so expensive I had to turn it down, the others didn’t want to do the job, after waiting 6 months Patrick came to the rescue and got the job done at ¼ of the cost, then after trying to find a rental property for 8 weeks Patrick was the only agent that was able to help.


I would definitely recommend Patrick to any clients wishing to sell their home.    Adrian Etherson  16/7/18


Made buying a home easy!

Good communication, so helpful during the process.   C.Walter & V. Rosayro   18/6/18

Good communication, so helpful during the process.   C.Walter & V. Rosayro   18/6/18


Fantastic Agent

We would like to take this opportunity to thank Lee and all the staff at Higgins Real Estate during the sale of our house.  From the very beginning Lee was very professional in her approach to all of the enquiries and kept us informed of the potential buyer’s feedback.     Lee went above and beyond to sell […]

We would like to take this opportunity to thank Lee and all the staff at Higgins Real Estate during the sale of our house.  From the very beginning Lee was very professional in her approach to all of the enquiries and kept us informed of the potential buyer’s feedback.     Lee went above and beyond to sell our property and we couldn’t be happier with the results.  When you meet Lee she is more than your Real Estate Agent she becomes a friend.


We would totally recommend Lee and Higgins Real Estate Lismore for all of your real estate needs.


G & S Armstrong  6/7/18


Amazing Agent

Thanks so much to Lee from Higgins Real Estate for her help in buying our first family home! She made it such an easy process with no stress at all! Lee was always available to answer any questions we had and went the extra mile for us to ensure we got the best outcome. Highly recommend […]

Thanks so much to Lee from Higgins Real Estate for her help in buying our first family home! She made it such an easy process with no stress at all! Lee was always available to answer any questions we had and went the extra mile for us to ensure we got the best outcome. Highly recommend Lee as an agent 🙂     O Wone & E O’Niel 28 June 2018


Easy to communicate with

Thanks Ellie for helping us to buy our first home. You had great advice and we found you to be personable and friendly.     N. De Heer &  J. Chiu 25/6/18  

Thanks Ellie for helping us to buy our first home. You had great advice and we found you to be personable and friendly.     N. De Heer &  J. Chiu 25/6/18


 


Thank you

We are from Sydney so everything was done via email and phone. It was an easy transaction.   Thank you for your help.   Craig & Georgina Johanson – 11 Jun 2018


We are from Sydney so everything was done via email and phone. It was an easy transaction.   Thank you for your help.   Craig & Georgina Johanson – 11 Jun 2018



Can't go wrong with Patrick Higgins agency

We found Patrick Higgins and staff very helpful, and made the process easy for us.  Many thanks from Rob and Aureen  – 03 Jun 2018


We found Patrick Higgins and staff very helpful, and made the process easy for us.  Many thanks from Rob and Aureen  – 03 Jun 2018



A pleasure to work with!

 Ellie was very helpful and professional throughout the entire process of buying. She was flexible with meeting times and always on hand to ask advice at anytime.      Thomas & Michelle – 07 Jun 2018


 Ellie was very helpful and professional throughout the entire process of buying. She was flexible with meeting times and always on hand to ask advice at anytime.      Thomas & Michelle – 07 Jun 2018



Fantastic Agents

Patrick and Lee from Higgins Real Estate were amazing to deal with, I was always kept up to date with everything. Jason H   14/5/18

Patrick and Lee from Higgins Real Estate were amazing to deal with, I was always kept up to date with everything.


Jason H   14/5/18


Recommend

Purchaser Review Ellie always got back to us with any questions in a timely manner and all interactions between parties were carried out without any hassle on our part. Would recommend Ellie to others. Allister & Alison Reid 19/5/18

Purchaser Review


Ellie always got back to us with any questions in a timely manner and all interactions between parties were carried out without any hassle on our part. Would recommend Ellie to others.


Allister & Alison Reid 19/5/18


Great Agent

Buyer Review – Ellie is the most authentic agent we have met, she was so friendly answering all our questions and really put us at ease for our first home purchase. We would recommend her services to anyone. M T Maku -30 May 2018        

Buyer Review – Ellie is the most authentic agent we have met, she was so friendly answering all our questions and really put us at ease for our first home purchase. We would recommend her services to anyone.


M T Maku -30 May 2018


 


 


 


 


Very Professional

Ellie was great selling our investment property. She got well over the price we were wanting. We would recommend her to anyone selling a property.   P. & A. Hindmarsh   16/5/18

Ellie was great selling our investment property. She got well over the price we were wanting. We would recommend her to anyone selling a property.   P. & A. Hindmarsh   16/5/18


Easy dealing with Lee from Higgins

It was very easy dealing with Lee from Higgins Real Estate.  From the beginning, I felt Lee was very aware of my needs and fears, she understood how it was important for me to make the right choice.    So I never felt pushed or pulled into the transaction, but I felt supported and understood.   It […]

It was very easy dealing with Lee from Higgins Real Estate.  From the beginning, I felt Lee was very aware of my needs and fears, she understood how it was important for me to make the right choice.    So I never felt pushed or pulled into the transaction, but I felt supported and understood.   It all then went smoothly and from the few dealings I made with real estate agents, Lee was the top

of the list by far.   C. Novi   16/5/18


Fantastic Agent

My wife and I have been with Higgins real-estate for over 7yrs, and have found them to be a fantastic agency, as nothing was ever an issue when we needed anything, as the team members in Higgins real-estate was such a pleasure and so very nice and polite, as I would love to say that […]

My wife and I have been with Higgins real-estate for over 7yrs, and have found them to be a fantastic agency, as nothing was ever an issue when we needed anything, as the team members in Higgins real-estate was such a pleasure and so very nice and polite, as I would love to say that I have the most highest respect for Higgins real-estate, and I thank  you all so very much.   D & A. Brown   16/5/18