Testimonials

Please accept this as a big thank you to you all

Good afternoon,   I would like the opportunity to provide some feedback relating to Jacky who was responsible for the sale of my parent’s home.  My Father passed away shortly after the house was listed for sale. Jacky treated my Mother with the utmost respect- showing empathy and understanding which went well above what I thought […]

Good afternoon,   I would like the opportunity to provide some feedback relating to Jacky who was responsible for the sale of my parent’s home.  My Father passed away shortly after the house was listed for sale. Jacky treated my Mother with the utmost respect- showing empathy and understanding which went well above what I thought would be expected.   Her kindness and support was simply amazing.      The house was not listed for long- and I’m confident Jacky got the best price possible.   She is certainly an asset to your business.     We would also like to congratulate Higgins Real estate for the way you conduct your business.   Mum was not pestered with open houses during what was a very sad and stressful time.      Please accept this as a big thank you to you all.  Kindest regards,  Sal.   10/4/19    (On behalf of Jean CARLSON and Family).


 


Great outcome in short space of time

Congrats Lorraine, great outcome in such a short space of time. Good communication skills and feedback surely a gem for any employer. Thanks again.    Also thanks to Jacky and Patrick, putting altogether a Higgins Team effort.    9.4.19 Frank Hodges

Congrats Lorraine, great outcome in such a short space of time. Good communication skills and feedback surely a gem for any employer. Thanks again.    Also thanks to Jacky and Patrick, putting altogether a Higgins Team effort.    9.4.19 Frank Hodges


Thanks a million Jacky.....

Jacky from Higgins Real Estate Lismore was an absolute pleasure to deal with while I purchased my new home in Lismore Heights. Her professionalism and genuine care and concern made the whole experience memorable and an absolute pleasure. I would highly recommend her as a “wing woman” for any real estate needs in Lismore. Thanks […]

Jacky from Higgins Real Estate Lismore was an absolute pleasure to deal with while I purchased my new home in Lismore Heights.

Her professionalism and genuine care and concern made the whole experience memorable and an absolute pleasure.

I would highly recommend her as a “wing woman” for any real estate needs in Lismore.

Thanks a million Jacky…..    M.Schlink 22.3.19


We would have no hesitation in recommending Higgins Real Estate for sales or rentals in Lismore.

Hi Patrick, We thankyou for your professional management of the property – as we have experienced over the past 10 years – and seeing through to the end the final presentation to the new owners.         We are confident that the purchasers will be satisfied with the result and along with new management of Carinya Crt, will […]

Hi Patrick,


We thankyou for your professional management of the property – as we have experienced over the past 10 years – and seeing through to the end the final presentation to the new owners.         We are confident that the purchasers will be satisfied with the result and along with new management of Carinya Crt, will see their investment grow.


The only disappointment would be that you have lost us as a client, but no doubt your professionalism in the management of your business will see your client base continue to grow.


We looking forward to the final settlement on Friday therefore putting behind us a 10 year experience in property investment. Not always smooth sailing, but nonetheless, made so much better by you and your teams involvement.


We would have no hesitation in recommending Higgins Real Estate for sales or rentals in Lismore, if we are ever asked.


If we are in Lismore in the future, we will call in a say hello. Thankyou very much …    G Holland  27/2/19


Would Highly Recommend

Had the pleasure of dealing with Lorraine who sold my house in a short time.  Would Highly Recommend.  M.Halliday 15.1.19

Had the pleasure of dealing with Lorraine who sold my house in a short time.  Would Highly Recommend.  M.Halliday 15.1.19



Couldn't be happier!

Can’t wipe the smiles from their faces.   17/12/18

Can’t wipe the smiles from their faces.   17/12/18


We are very satisfied with your service and highly recommend Higgins real estate for their outstanding customer service.

Dear Patrick First we wish to offer our sincere gratitude for your amazingly beautiful agent Lorraine Johnston and your team. With a great pleasure we announce that we were lucky enough to meet such a pleasant, kind and supportive real estate agent buying our first property in Australia. Lorraine is a very knowledgeable, prompt, responsive […]

Dear Patrick

First we wish to offer our sincere gratitude for your amazingly beautiful agent Lorraine Johnston and your team. With a great pleasure we announce that we were lucky enough to meet such a pleasant, kind and supportive real estate agent buying our first property in Australia. Lorraine is a very knowledgeable, prompt, responsive and followed through. She is an asset to Higgins Real estate. Thank you very much Lorraine. Appreciate all your kind and professional assistance.     We are very satisfied with your service and highly recommend Higgins real estate for their outstanding customer service.    Shalika and Dilini  12/12/18


Wow! What a pleasure to find a Real Estate Agent that really gets you and what your needs are.

Wow! What a pleasure to find a Real Estate Agent that really gets you and what your needs are. I found Jacky Jezercic at Higgins Real Estate Lismore. More truthfully she found me because she letter dropped me at the moment I decided to sell.     Jacky is a warm and pleasant woman but importantly she […]

Wow! What a pleasure to find a Real Estate Agent that really gets you and what your needs are. I found Jacky Jezercic at Higgins Real Estate Lismore. More truthfully she found me because she letter dropped me at the moment I decided to sell.     Jacky is a warm and pleasant woman but importantly she is really honest; tells you exactly what is happening in the market and specifically how your sale is progressing. She’s an excellent communicator and is really professional in dealing with all parties. I trusted her from Day one.  I was really taken with Jacky’s enthusiasm, it was almost if my home was hers; and what a hard worker! She toiled tirelessly on my sale and was genuinely delighted when we achieved our goals.  Jacky is so well backed up by the experience of principal, Patrick Higgins. Patrick’s feedback on  how the market works and vitally, how my property was being viewed by the market was essential to this very successful enterprise.      J Spaeth  6/12/18


I would recommend Lorraine and Higgins Real Estate to anyone wishing to sell their home.

When I first met Lorraine, I found her to be very open and responsive to my questions as to how my home would be sold.      I liked the –No Open Home Inspections –this was a great idea , as they are more often , a complete waste of time for the home seller and agent. […]

When I first met Lorraine, I found her to be very open and responsive to my questions as to how my home would be sold.      I liked the –No Open Home Inspections –this was a great idea , as they are more often , a complete waste of time for the home seller and agent.

As my home was in excellent condition , and presented well ( in Lorraine’s opinion) , it went on the market Monday, I had an offer Thursday night of that week, which I accepted as it was for the price I wanted.

My only comment, is that family and friends have said– the photos of my house on the web, a wide angle camera should have been used as it did not do justice to my open plan home. I might add, that I did agree to the photos being used on the web.   I would recommend Lorraine and Higgins Real Estate to anyone wishing to sell their home.    C.Ryan 27/11/18


Great Agent, Super Helpful.

As it was our first time buying, Lorraine went above and beyond for us and made sure the process when as smoothly as possible, she was always happy to take my call and answered all my questions clearly no matter how many times I asked, it was an absolute pleasure to go through Lorraine and […]

As it was our first time buying, Lorraine went above and beyond for us and made sure the process when as smoothly as possible, she was always happy to take my call and answered all my questions clearly no matter how many times I asked, it was an absolute pleasure to go through Lorraine and I would defiantly recommend her to anyone.    25/11/18 – T. Eyears


Very good agent

 The sale of our house was done in a very short period, and for very close to the price we wanted due to the professionalism and quality of the people working in this firm.     N & M De Vries  29 Oct 2018  

 The sale of our house was done in a very short period, and for very close to the price we wanted due to the professionalism and quality of the people working in this firm.     N & M De Vries  29 Oct 2018  


Friendly and honest

 Patrick was extremely friendly and honest! We would highly recommend.    M & N Rodda  13 Nov 2018 —

 Patrick was extremely friendly and honest! We would highly recommend.    M & N Rodda  13 Nov 2018



Great agent

Very helpful and easy to talk to.  Willing to go the extra mile when necessary.      R. De Certo & K Allen, Goonellabah – 04/10/20 18

Very helpful and easy to talk to.  Willing to go the extra mile when necessary.      R. De Certo & K Allen, Goonellabah – 04/10/20



18


Very helpful!

Lorraine was very helpful, friendly and easy to work with, it was wonderful to have her assistance to make the process of buying our new home easier. Thank you!     Yann Riou & Tegan Smith –  07/10/2018.

Lorraine was very helpful, friendly and easy to work with, it was wonderful to have her assistance to make the process of buying our new home easier. Thank you!     Yann Riou & Tegan Smith –  07/10/2018.


Best Agent eva!!

Pat made the process of finding the right buyer for our property simple and time effective. No drawn out open houses, just matched the right buyer to our home. I would recommend Higgins real estate to seller and purchasers.    P & P Hilliard  7/9/18


Pat made the process of finding the right buyer for our property simple and time effective.


No drawn out open houses, just matched the right buyer to our home.


I would recommend Higgins real estate to seller and purchasers.    P & P Hilliard  7/9/18


Excellent support from Higgins R/E

Thank you Lorraine for your assistance in the purchase of my new home. I found all staff very helpful, polite & ready to go out of their way to make the process easier. I would recommend Lorraine & the team at Higgins. Thank you.    Rozanne O’Neill   23 August 2018


Thank you Lorraine for your assistance in the purchase of my new home. I found all staff very helpful, polite & ready to go out of their way to make the process easier. I would recommend Lorraine & the team at Higgins. Thank you.    Rozanne O’Neill   23 August 2018

Exceptional service in all areas

Patrick and Luke’s customer service was excellent not only during the time our property was being leased but during the recent sale process. We would recommend Higgins real Estate Lismore for both rental agents and buying/selling of properties. Exceptional service in all areas.     11 Aug 2018 – Jane & Neil Edwards

Patrick and Luke’s customer service was excellent not only during the time our property was being leased but during the recent sale process. We would recommend Higgins real Estate Lismore for both rental agents and buying/selling of properties. Exceptional service in all areas.     11 Aug 2018 – Jane & Neil Edwards


Great Agent-we recommend Higgins all the way!

We are very happy with our experience with Higgins, Patrick has been very helpful and always available when we needed him to be. Not a bad word to say, we recommend Higgins all the way!     E Fuller MGasche – 10 August 2018





We are very happy with our experience with Higgins, Patrick has been very helpful and always available when we needed him to be. Not a bad word to say, we recommend Higgins all the way!     E Fuller MGasche – 10 August 2018

Well recommended

I have just downsized to a smaller house, the first major purchase I have made since my husband’s death. I expected maximum stress, but found Patrick and his team were absolutely professional, kept me totally informed and went well beyond my expectations. I would thoroughly recommend this agency for it’s care, integrity and depth of […]

I have just downsized to a smaller house, the first major purchase I have made since my husband’s death. I expected maximum stress, but found Patrick and his team were absolutely professional, kept me totally informed and went well beyond my expectations. I would thoroughly recommend this agency for it’s care, integrity and depth of knowledge.  12 Aug 2018 – B Miller



Made It So Easy!

Ellie made it super easy for us buying our first house! She kept us up to date on the progress and answered all our questions! Thanks so much!    12 Aug 2018 – K Power

Ellie made it super easy for us buying our first house! She kept us up to date on the progress and answered all our questions! Thanks so much!    12 Aug 2018 – K Power


Great Agent

Lorraine is a great agent.    The sale process went well.    A Bennett 29/7/18

Lorraine is a great agent.    The sale process went well.    A Bennett 29/7/18


Fantastic Agent

We recently purchased our first home through Lorraine at Higgins Real Estate Lismore.  Lorraine was excellent to deal with from day one.  She went above and beyond for us and guided us through the whole process.   Lorraine kept in tough with u at every step of the way and was always a pleasure to contact.  […]

We recently purchased our first home through Lorraine at Higgins Real Estate Lismore.  Lorraine was excellent to deal with from day one.  She went above and beyond for us and guided us through the whole process.   Lorraine kept in tough with u at every step of the way and was always a pleasure to contact.  Lorraine is professional, very friendly and we have no hesitation in recommending her.   T.Flaherty-Tordoff & E.Anderson 12/7/18


The most professional Real Estate agent I have ever dealt with.

Well which word would I use to describe the service I received from Patrick the owner of Higgins Real Estate, of course it would be EXCELLENT AND ALSO A +. I would like to take this opportunity to thank Patrick very much for all his hard work and time spent on selling my property, he […]

Well which word would I use to describe the service I received from Patrick the owner of Higgins Real Estate, of course it would be EXCELLENT AND ALSO A +.


I would like to take this opportunity to thank Patrick very much for all his hard work and time spent on selling my property, he is by far the most professional Real Estate agent I have ever dealt with.


He is a people’s person, very friendly, great personality you feel you have known him for years. Very few if any like him in the Real Estate business.


I was very impressed with the weekly emails and phone calls and calling personally to keep me informed where we were at with the sales progress.


Another plus for Patrick that no other agent ever did was help me to get railings replaced at my property after asking 7 different trades people if they would do the job. Only 1 gave me a quote which was so expensive I had to turn it down, the others didn’t want to do the job, after waiting 6 months Patrick came to the rescue and got the job done at ¼ of the cost, then after trying to find a rental property for 8 weeks Patrick was the only agent that was able to help.


I would definitely recommend Patrick to any clients wishing to sell their home.    Adrian Etherson  16/7/18


Made buying a home easy!

Good communication, so helpful during the process.   C.Walter & V. Rosayro   18/6/18

Good communication, so helpful during the process.   C.Walter & V. Rosayro   18/6/18


Fantastic Agent

We would like to take this opportunity to thank Lee and all the staff at Higgins Real Estate during the sale of our house.  From the very beginning Lee was very professional in her approach to all of the enquiries and kept us informed of the potential buyer’s feedback.     Lee went above and beyond to sell […]

We would like to take this opportunity to thank Lee and all the staff at Higgins Real Estate during the sale of our house.  From the very beginning Lee was very professional in her approach to all of the enquiries and kept us informed of the potential buyer’s feedback.     Lee went above and beyond to sell our property and we couldn’t be happier with the results.  When you meet Lee she is more than your Real Estate Agent she becomes a friend.


We would totally recommend Lee and Higgins Real Estate Lismore for all of your real estate needs.


G & S Armstrong  6/7/18


Amazing Agent

Thanks so much to Lee from Higgins Real Estate for her help in buying our first family home! She made it such an easy process with no stress at all! Lee was always available to answer any questions we had and went the extra mile for us to ensure we got the best outcome. Highly recommend […]

Thanks so much to Lee from Higgins Real Estate for her help in buying our first family home! She made it such an easy process with no stress at all! Lee was always available to answer any questions we had and went the extra mile for us to ensure we got the best outcome. Highly recommend Lee as an agent 🙂     O Wone & E O’Niel 28 June 2018


Easy to communicate with

Thanks Ellie for helping us to buy our first home. You had great advice and we found you to be personable and friendly.     N. De Heer &  J. Chiu 25/6/18  

Thanks Ellie for helping us to buy our first home. You had great advice and we found you to be personable and friendly.     N. De Heer &  J. Chiu 25/6/18


 


Thank you

We are from Sydney so everything was done via email and phone. It was an easy transaction.   Thank you for your help.   Craig & Georgina Johanson – 11 Jun 2018


We are from Sydney so everything was done via email and phone. It was an easy transaction.   Thank you for your help.   Craig & Georgina Johanson – 11 Jun 2018



Can't go wrong with Patrick Higgins agency

We found Patrick Higgins and staff very helpful, and made the process easy for us.  Many thanks from Rob and Aureen  – 03 Jun 2018


We found Patrick Higgins and staff very helpful, and made the process easy for us.  Many thanks from Rob and Aureen  – 03 Jun 2018



A pleasure to work with!

 Ellie was very helpful and professional throughout the entire process of buying. She was flexible with meeting times and always on hand to ask advice at anytime.      Thomas & Michelle – 07 Jun 2018


 Ellie was very helpful and professional throughout the entire process of buying. She was flexible with meeting times and always on hand to ask advice at anytime.      Thomas & Michelle – 07 Jun 2018